At any time you can make changes to your existing subscription; whether this is changing your plan, adjusting user levels, or adding new elements such as Contract Packs.
Navigate to: Billing => Change Subscription (Note: The billing menu is accessed by clicking on the wallet icon)
Here you will be presented with your current subscription details, and your Plan will be displayed here.
If you are on an older plan, you may see individual User and Add-on information. If you wish to change to a new Plan, then you will be offered one of our new Plans with unlimited Users and limited Contract levels. Any reference to User and Add-on levels will be removed from your new subscription once you update.
You can review all of our Plans and their corresponding functionality via out Pricing Page.
Fig 1 - Subscription Details
Click in the Purple drop down list, and you will be presented with the various plans that you can change your subscription to. Once you have selected your plan, the screen will update with the updated prices.
In cases of an upgrade of Plan, these changes are applied immediately. You will be asked to confirm the changes and be notified of the new charges that will apply immediately, as well as what your next adjusted renewal total will be. An email confirmation of all the changes and the invoice will be sent to the Key User and any additional Billing contacts that have been added to the account.
In cases of a downgrade of Plan or reduction in User or Add-on levels, these changes are processed on your next renewal. You will be asked to confirm the changes and will be informed of the date that the adjustment will apply. This will be the date of your next subscription renewal. An email confirmation of all the changes will be sent to the Key User and any additional Billing contacts that have been added to the account.
Please note that if you downgrade your Plan, then you will have reduced features and functionality. Any existing data in relation to a feature not in your new Plan will be removed from your account, these will included data in features such as Custom Fields, Custom Layouts, Archive, Tasks, Advanced Reports, etc.
You can review all of our Plans and their corresponding functionality via our Pricing Page.
Once you have made all the necessary changes press [Complete Order], and you will be presented with a Confirmation page and you will receive email notification of your confirmed changes.